Some believe that the government should support artists like musicians, painters, and poets, while others argue that this is a misuse of funds. Consider both arguments and present your viewpoint.

In nowadays, some groups think that the government should give financial support to the people who engaged in arts like music, paint and poet while other think this is misallocations of resources. From my perspective, government subsidies is necessery for the some type of people for instace, a person who are incapasity to work and get salary but he has amazing voice or hand skills

On the one hand, allocate funds to the artist has a crucial role in promoting national identity to all countries of the world. Because it is like invest in cultural development and this can boost the economy by attracting tourist to the country.

On the other hand, it is agrued that spending public funds on particulars ways like that just is the waste of money. They claim that the government has more important duties on improve education, heathcare and public safety.

Additionally, they also think that arts is not necessery and it is part of luxury lifestyle. Therefore artist should rely on private sponsores instead of taxpayer money.

To sum up, while a part of people befieve that funding artist is important for promote artistic creativity, other part assume that this is just misuse of the money. I believe that the government should strike balance by supporting both.