SOME CHILDREN NOWADAYS TAKE SPORTS SERIOUSLY, WHILE OTHERS PLAY SPORTS IN THEIR FREE TIME. IS IT A POSITIVE OR NEGATIVE DEVELOPMENT.

In recent years, few children have taken sports seriously,often praticing regularly and aming for professional success. While the others simply play sports casually in the leisure time. There is no doubt that this is largely a positive devlopment, provided that healthy balance is maintained.

On the other hand, taking sports seriously plays a significant role for children. firstly, it helps them devlop discipline and preservence. For instance, regular training requires efforts and commitments which also helps in academic task. Secondly, serious exercise and training involments prevents some choronic disease like obesity, stress related issues. For illustrate, children who engage in sports often learn how to manage responsibilities and work collaboratively with others. In some cases, talented individuals may even build a successful career in sports, Which can be both financial rewarding and personal fulfillments.

Conversly, There are certains drawback are when childrens overly focused on sports. Excessive training can often lead to injuries and mental exhauseted, especially when there’s lot of pressure from parents and coaches to perform well. Additionally, spending to much time on sports may negatively affect on academic perfomance. To demonstrate, childrens who over priorities on sports than study, They might struggle to keep up with assignment, homework. Its could limit futire opportunities outside of sports. Furthermore, some parents are concerned about the uncertainty of a sports-related career, as success in this field is not guaranteed.

To sum up,While taking sports seriously offer numerous advantages. Its important to noted that to ensure children maintained a balanced lifestyle. This trend is generally positive approch as long as children are supported in managing both their sporting and academic commitments effectively.