Some cities have few control over design and construction on housing and office buildings. People think that they are free to choose the design they like. Do you think the advantages outweigh disadvantages?

Today, there are few laws in order to control design and construction of housing, office buildings in some cities. From my perspective, the positive aspects of this development are more impactful than the negative.

We cannot rule out certain drawbacks of controlling design and construction of housing. What people refer to the most is the lack of creativity in building houses. Having regulations to limited desigin and construction, individuals could not individuality decorate their own poverty in order to obey the same models for all housing. Consequently, authorities might receive dissatisfied complains from residents since their democracy are not done, leading to non- coorperation to public works. In addition, housing markets might not fulfil consumer nees and less diverse . When no longer providing a variety of conceptions and designs, it might be less competitive between living spaces. The resulting in more challenges for housing markets since consumers hardly find one could fulfil their special needs while every house have the same designs.

However, the associated benefits of this trend make it worth anticipating. A key argument for this view is related to the consistant city interface. By limitied decorations and structure for housing, city interface might be improved as these regulations help with controlled urban planning without landscape clutter. Therefore, the city’s appearance becomes more modern and creates more goodwill for everyone who visits. What mainly forms my optimism is the better qualified structure. In order to provide safety, there are more laws of construction which is crucial to examinaded unqualifed buildings before happening accidents. Once finding out those unobeyed buildings, the authority could promtly handle and provide better housing for individuals with higher safety levels for long futures.

In conclusion, despite the lack of creativity and poor housing market, I still assert that having controls over designs and structure of housing and office buildings have more beneficial aspects. It not only promote the modern city interface but also ensure a higher safety level for residents.