Some countries are experiencing a decline in traditional arts and crafts due to the popularity of mass-produced goods. Do the advantages of mass production outweigh the disadvantages of losing traditional skills and products?

In the contemporary world, there have a trend to get any goods with cheaper and faster. As a result, in many countries, people loss their interest to purchase traditional arts and crafts in order to availability of goods and glonalization. While there are some advantages of this trend, I believe the demerits outweigh the merits.

There are a number of disadvantages of declining traditional things due to mass production. First and foremost, this trend can diminish the link between people and their heritages. Consequence, the later generations will not able to know about their croos-cultural things, such as using bamboo, clay and many more. In addition, museum galleries are surrending by culturel and traditonal arts, and this practises represent their origins to the world and bring name and fame. Lack of interest of using traditional goods are highly responsible for vanishing artfects from their posses.

Despite the disadvanteges mention above practising less traditional things has some benefits too. To begin with, for globalization, people can get easily any alter product within low price. Traditional arts have a high price and can afford only weathy people, so that it is being harder to having this. To add more, this practices encourage entrepreneur to contribute on countries economy and enhence their production. Besides, consumer can use oversees products and get knowledge about any goods. For example, Bangladesh export ready cloths throughout the world and receive a huge amount of foreign currency, that impacts greatly on their economy.

To sum up, although replacing interest in modernized goods from traditional things are contibutes to walk with contemporary world, I believe practising heritage are more essential for represent these throughout the world.