Some countries have an ever-increasing proportion of the population who are aged 15 or younger. What do you think are the current and future effects of this trend for those countries?

Figures indicate on-going increase in some countries in the proportion of the population who are aged 15 or younger. I’m of the opinion that it’s beneficial for a nation.Below I will explain several reasons for my perspective.

Firstly,in this developing world ever nation needs young generation, since they are the future of a country. Because young children are highly expected to be taught with new education and technological advancements which are essential for the future of a nation. Hence they are important for the healther economy and perspective. Moreover if the government pay more attention to the development and education of young people in early schools years they will definitely see the remarkable outcomes in the future.

Secondly, 15 years old children are flexible it means they can be taught adhere to the rules and the importance of law while the elderly or adults cannot be taught so since they have enough experience to go against to any rules. Additionally young generation always find sports activities more engaging which is great for a nation’s sports achievements if they are well trained, they are also eager to learn new skills and new developments which is happening globally.Therefore I think young generations bring more advantages and achievements to their countries if they are always controlled and educated with high world standards .

In conclusion, I firmly believe that youngsters are the future of a country and schools are the best places to teach ever necessary aspects of adult life ,if they are valued at early age then they will surely contribute to the best future of a country.