Some countries have an ever-increasing proportion of the population who are aged 15 or younger. What do you think are the current and future effects of this trend for those countries?

In certain nations, there is an increasing percentage of the population who are aged 15 or below. This essay will explore how this shift affects both the current status and future prospects of these nations.

In the present context, a rising number of young individual contribute to making a potent societal structure. The rationale behind this argument is that a youthful population often makes efforts to improve the country’s development. Moreover, increased demand for healthcare and educational opportunities, and employment supports is very essential to ensure for the young generation which helps to contribute a strong youthful generation. In addition, an increasing number of young individuals may also demonstrate a breakthrough contribution to the workplace. For instance, the tech companies of India are famous to all over the world because of their talented young people. However, inadequate investment and insufficient financial supports can have a severe impact on youngsters to build their career.

Looking towards the future, the trend for rising young population could present both challenges and opportunities for the country. The premise behind this viewpoint is that investing significant amount for the youngsters can potentially improve the infrastructure of a society and also a country, reducing the rate of unemployment, and enhancing the economic instability. For instance, the government of UK has taken the youth development project where includes vocational training, fundamental IT courses, and abound career opportunities. Nevertheless, sometimes insufficient resources and excessive dependency on young people may hinder the development of country’s global values and can also contribute to a burden situation for the country. Occasionally, increasing number of young individuals may occupy the workplace. Owing to this, older people in the workplace can lose their jobs before their retirement age.

To conclude, it is very important to ensure the availability of abound opportunities for the youth so that they can create their own identity and represent their talent to all over the world. Also, substantial educational and social support, and financial facilities can give them a chance to fulfill their desired dreams and hopes.