Some countries pay extremely high salaries to people. Some people believe that the country must not do that and make a limit for the salaries. Do you agree or disagree?

In the time of today, higher position need to pay higher wages, howover, some people take stand and infulance to government to limit the salaries. This is not a ethical to cap the pay which I disagree and shall discuss more on this essay.

At commencement, everyone have a dream job to join and one of the criteria is to get a handsome pay from the occupation. Moreover, higher position belong to higher wages because this position have great responsibility. For instance, Google CEO Mr.Nadal get a big salary but he has lot of task to do such as develop the new idea, generate more revinue and many more work to do. Secondly, if provide higher salary, the job holder can concentrate on their work so that organisation will get 100% from the worker.

Thirdly, for getting a big salary, it will helps our economy, as a consequence, it will boost our country development. For example, the person who get good salary, he or she will buy luxurious product or purchase artifical needed product. as result, there will some cash flow in the market which helps to boost state economy. On the other hand, if we will not pay high salary then no one can interest to join big position like CEO where we need to work under presure. Furthermore, there will be no inovations in the socity due to every one will have same socity class.

In conclusion, higher salary attract a telent people to join a compay which help to run the comapy smooth so that more people will get working or job option under this company.