Some countries spend a lot of money preparing competitors to take part in major competitions such as Olympic Games or football World Cup. Some people say that it would be better to spend this money encouraging children to take up sports from a young age.

The divergent argument about how to use government fiscal in sport field becomes a hot topic. Some people reckon that using money to explore renowned athletes is crucial, while others believe this huge amount of money should be used to develop public sport. My perspective is entirely aligned with the later one.

Even though promoting some specific sports to get gold medal in few most pivotal competitions can elevate countries’ reputation over the world, but it will jeopardize social equality. Because every citizen has equal right of welfare, they would not has fair treatment if a body of governmental income is used to few specific people. It not only breaching civil laws, but also affecting satisfaction of citizens to government. Moreover, this kind of unfair government motions could be detrimental to social stability. Government do not have more fund to explore basic aspects, such as education, health care and public infrastructure, because of the limitation of governmental income. In this case, numerous individuals may struggle in their lives, so they may commit criminal cases to live, and more people join in parades and strike. Therefore, countries’ politicians have to face these chaotic situations.

Focusing on the development of public sport affairs is a better option for government to spent their money. Firstly, encouraging young children to take part in various types of sports is conducive to enliven citizens’ daily life. When governments provide more sport equipment, construct better stadiums, and train numerous tutor of sporting, individuals have more opportunities to deeply explore their own interests. Citizens, especially young generation will definitely have better mental conditions and colorful childhoods. Additionally, doing more exercises not only is one of effective methods to de-stree, but also it will escalate body condition of normal people. Governments purchase substantial amount on public sport facilities and serve them for free, attracting more people to do exercise actively. If more individuals organize doing exercises in their daily routine, they will become healthier, while it will decrease the stress of public medical care for government.

In conclusion, I unwaveringly suppose that governments should spend more money on developing public sport affairs significantly improving citizens’ metal and physical health.