Some countries spend a lot of money to make bicycle usage easier. Why is this? Is this the best solution to traffic congestion?

It is fact that bicycle usage easier is best solution to traffic congestion.There are several root cause of many countries spend a lot of money to make bicycle usage easier.However,a few remains could be offered to resolve the situation to a large extent.

Examining the reasons,the common is that many countries spend a lot of money to make bike usage easier.Because nowadays in the world has a large problems it is traffic.Also many governments want to find the solution ,so they think if they spend a lot of money to make bikes or motorcycles usage easier .For instance bikes it is a eco friendly transportation system,if many people use bicycle it is helps governments find solutions about traffic congestion also with eco problems.That is why many countries prefer spend a lot of money to make bicycle usage easier.

On the contrary,the combat the issues,some productive stops can help to overcome to large extent.The foremost one is that some countries think spend a lot of money to make bicycle usage easier it is the best solution to traffic congestion.Because if the citizens will usually use the bicycles maybe find the solution for the traffic congestion problem. Government’s perspective is if people usually use eco friendly transportation like bicycles,buses,underground it will be beneficial for the traffic problem.At the moment,everyone is having their car and it is the problem for government,duo to if everyone has their car in the city will be traffic congestion all the time.Moreover,many people use the bicycle or eco friendly transportation,there would be less traffic congestion.In my it is the best solution to traffic congestion.

To conclude,although there are serevel issues due to the people can late for their work place,but taking steps such as bike lanes are not a problem for people can solve the problems to a large extent.