Some employers involve their employees in their decision making process Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In the modern era, while there is an ongoing debate with compelling reasons about involving the workers in decision making, it leads to intriguing arguments and broadens a person’s horizon. In my opinion, I totally agree that the employers should involve the workers into decision making, and I am going to put forth my ideas in this essay.

At the outset, one of the key factors of my point of view is that workers are aware of the production process. Moreover, it must be pointed out that they can provide daily evaluations, and it would also improve the relationship between the workers and their employers. For instance, a recent article published on Scientific American revealed that 90% of people emphasize that this increases job satisfaction because they can address the problems from the beginning. Therefore, this discourse proved that they provide better opinions for the company.

On the other hand, one of the main disadvantages of involving workers in decision making is that it increases the work overload. Furthermore, it is noteworthy that workers may be distracted between different tasks, and every worker has a different point of view. Thus, the previous ideas showed how employers may take longer duration to check each decision.

to conclude, I hold the conclusive proof, which has been outlined above, that there is a heated debate about the topic, and hence I strongly believe that the employers should involve the workers into decision making because workers are aware of the production process.