Some employers involve their employees in their decision making process Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In the modern era, while there is an ongoing debate with compelling reasons about taking worker’s opinions into consideration of products and services, it leads to intriguing arguemets and broadens a person’s horizon. In my opinion, I totally agree that companies must take worker’s opinions into consideartion of products and services, and I am going to put forth my ideas in this essay.

At the outset, one of the key factors of my point of view is that the opinions of workers can lead to a lot of benefits. Moreover, it must be pointed out that the workers know the products better than any one, and it would also improve the process of production. For instance, a recent article published on Scientific American revealed that most successful companies take worker’s opinions into consideration because the companies found that the worker’s opinions can really enhance the products and services. Therefore, the discourse proved that there is a good side of worker’s opinions.

On the other hand, one of the main disadvantages of taking opinions of workers into consideration is that they not always lead to postive changes . Furthermore, it is noteworthy that some workers recommend some changes for their sake not for the sake of the company, and the company lose. Thus, the previous ideas showed how taking worker’s opinions into consideration has a bad side.

To conclude, I hold the conclusive proof. which has been outlined above, that the advantages outweigh the disadvanatges making it the better option, and hence I strongly believe that companies must take worker’s opinions into consideration of products and services because the opinions of workers can lead to a lot of benefits.