Some employers involve their employees in their decision making process Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In the modern era, while there is an ongoing debate with compelling reasons about involving the workers in descision making, it leads to intruiging arguments and broadens a person’s horizon. In my opinion, I totally agree that the employers should involve the workers into decision making and I am going to put forth my ideas in this essay.

At the outmost, one of the key factors of my point of view is that workers are aware of the production process. Moreover, it must be pointed out that they can provide daily evaluation, and it would also improve the relashioship between the workers and their employers. For instance, a recent article published on Scientific American revealed that 90% of people emphasize that this increases the job satisfaction because they can adress the problems from the begining. Therefore, this discource proved that they provide better opinions for the company.

On the other hand, one of the main disadvantages of involving workers in decision making is that it increases the work overload. Furthermore, it is noteworthy that workers may be distracted between different tasks, and every worker has different point of view. Thus, the previous ideas showed how employers may take longer duration to check each descision.

to conclude, I hold the conclusive proof, which has been outlined above, that there is a heated debate about the topic, and hense I strongly believe that the employers should involve the workers into decision making because workers are aware of the production process.