Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Today English language is world language. If you can speak in English you can travel around the world without translator.There are a lot of country in the world that teach foreign language in primary school. It’s true and good decision and have a lot of advantages.But it has some disadvantages. Let’s talk about them.

Some experts says that teachimg foreign language is true. From my point of view it is great to learn foreign language. For instance you make more your knowledge. You will have a lot of friends from another country. It make you more friendly. In addition you can travel to another country and you will know another culture. It will benefit to you in adulthood. You can gain a better understanding if other cultures, language, people. Also children that study in primary school can learn foreign language better and faster than adults. When they will be adult they can study in another country. Knowing foreign language gives a lot of perhaps that people can’t imagine.

But it have some disadvantages. For instance if teacher can’t teach them interestingly, then students of primary school may not learn this language in future. Teachers must encourage them. After this students with their enthusiasm can learn the language.Also it might be collision of two languages.

On the other hand it have more advantages unlike disadvantages. Because of this it’s significant to teach foreign language. Further life will easily. From my experience students must learn foreign language in primary school. It make them intelligent people.