Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, Language is a barrier for a human to live in a preferred country other than his nationality. as some experts believe that it is better for children to start learning a foreign language at primary school without beginning in secondary school. I strongly believe that pros of this outweigh the cons.

There are many advantages of learning foreign language at primary school some of them are fluency in foreign language, helps to gain more knowledge on language studies, easy to communicate with different types of people in the world who speak multiple languages etc.. as these are some advantages of studying foreign language in a primary school there are some disadvantages also.

one of the disadvantage is “Stress” students are overstressed by studying a different language other than the native language in a small age and stress leads to some other types of health problems for example eye problems, Grey hairs etc.. although there are cons of studying foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school there a plenty of advantages which outweighs the disadvantages.

As the language problem is becoming a major barrier for a person who migrate to another country for work and study, Governments of each countries should find different types of solutions to overcome this problem.one of the solution is adding any of the preferred foreign language as a subject from the primary education itself which vastly benefits the future of the students.

In conclusion, although there are few disadvantages of studying foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school the advantages and benefit of it will be clearly seen in the Future of every students.