Some experts say for road safety cyclists should pass a test before being allowed on public roads. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Certain members of society believe that organizing tests for cyclists has a negative impact on health and the environment. This topic has some drawbacks and negative impact on health and the environment, such as However, I firmly believe that roads will become more organized and harmonious, and it will help develop a stronger sense of responsibility.

One main prospect of creating exams before being allowed on roads open to all road users is that it impacts everyone’s health and ecosystem. When the government establishes examinations for road users, it must invest a significant amount of money. Moreover, this method could negatively affect both people’s health and the environment, as the materials and tools used for organizing the tests contribute to environmental waste. Take United Kingdom as an example, this country has a strict rule for drivers to permitting public roads, this can lead to hazardous impact to both personal health and environmental damage. Consequently, this approach can detrimentally affect everyone’s health and environmental condition.

Despite these aspects, I firmly contend that concentrating on driving strictly before opening public streets can have more considerable benefits, including becoming more organized and improving balance. By paying close attention to this system, cyclists and motorists can preserve harmonious relationships on shared roads. Take illustration, in Germany, all cyclists are required to complete safety training before using public roads. This ensures that they are more careful and helps maintain harmonious interaction with motorists. Hence, this approach makes a significant contribution to individuals’ future independence.

Beyond this, paying more attention to testing methods plays an important role in ensuring an effective sense of responsibility. Paying more attention to testing methods plays an important role in ensuring an effective sense of responsibility. By the way of example , in Japan, cyclists are required to complete safety courses before using public roads, which encourages them to follow traffic rules carefully and become more responsible road users.

In conclusion, although concentrating on the driving exam can negatively impact people’s health and environmental condition, I strongly contend that positive sides, including obtaining more organization behavior and building strong sense of duty.