Some feel that cities should be designed to be beautiful while others feel their functionality is more important. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion. Topic

Although some people argue that cities should become eye-catching places compared to other parts of the country, Others believe that their functionality should only be important. This essay will discuss both sides of this point of view.

On the one hand, in today’s world, the idea that modern cities should be attractive is becoming more popular among some people. Because it’s constructed beautifully, the town’s infrastructure brings huge profits from different sides, such as tourism, to the economy of the country. For instance, every year thousands of tourists travel to modern cities like Dubai and Seoul due to attractive places. This country can provide facilities for its own civilians. In addition, tourism can create new job opportunities and help progress in other fields.

On the other hand, even if some people require that cities be more charming and eye-catching, Due to this, we can’t ignore other things that can create opportunities and deal with the problems that we face in our daily lives. Therefore, the functionality of the cities plays a crucial role, whether for all citizens or guests of the towns. Firstly, multi-sstore buildings that are built correctly can survive people in emergency conditions such as earthquakes, storms, or cold weather.

Secondly, nowadays, each city, whether large or small, faces issues related to their roads.

To conclude, even though there are several ideas, both cities’ beauty and effective infrastructure are considered remarkable. Admittedly, all points of view that I mentioned above are important in order to progress in the country.