Some feel that individuals should have the right to strike in all jobs while others feel there are exceptions. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

All people should have the right to accept diverse work opportunities and others think this notion is only a dream. I will discuss both sides of this content and reveal of my opinion in further paragraphs.

Individuals should have chances to do work in all aspects because equality plays a vital role in our social environment. Older generations reckoned that female should not work and stay doing household jobs as well as cleaning, washing, and doing other chores throughout their lives at home. Nowadays, women are getting involved in professional workplaces such as doctors, teachers, and engineers, for instance. Even though housewives can follow their dream jobs due to human rights and equality they engender to enhance individual development and reduce the unemployment rate. Moreover, if pension people desire to continue, they will work as a consultant or in other positions in their passion places. So, individuals should have the right to do all jobs and I suppose this side because equality plays a vital role in our life spans.

On the other hand, just having the ability and capacity who could not have the human rights to do higher profile jobs may be only a hope. For example, some professional jobs such as doctors, teachers, and engineers do not allow females to employ who have fewer opportunities to get high-income jobs due to gender discrimination. Some big organizations and companies could not accept low-income family backgrounds and only give chances can demonstrate the prosperity family of offspring. A good salary job that may boost personal status is only an expectation for vulnerable persons.

To recapitulate, we do not know our life is whether short or long. In this condition, humanity and rights are important for the whole life span to develop living standards and lifestyles, in addition, the mounting of employment rate will also increase government revenue.