Some feel that individuals should have the right to strike in all jobs while others feel there are exceptions. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Nowadays people face many problem in Their job sector, people right to strike and Share problem the government, but Some argue about this. So in my perspective that all job holder they are right to strike. i will discuss about that.

To begin with, there are many several things about the job. most of the countries people they have face to many problem in their job sectors. Moreover, people cannot to strike with their boss or manager. because they think that they will lose their jobs that is why, people do not do action. with their boss of manager, beside people right to strike in all Jobs Furthermore, if people strike with their jobs owner, then they will increase their lots of Things in the Jobs Sector. so it is good for them whenever people Strike in all jobs. So all Jobs holder have right to strike about the jobs.

However, Some people thinks it feel that there are exceptions, moreover, when argue about Jobs sector any issue then they need to appreoge it, because if Jobs holder Strike with company or owner therefore,they will harmful about their jobs there are Some reasons is they have to maintain their issue their Jobs sector. because argue is damage all kind of people mind and charectars, it is obiously right to strike all the jobs sectors because therefore, the will developt the every situation. ll jobs are very important to the employee therefore, they will give family many oportunaties for the jobs, so i thinks people right to strike all jobs so they achieve many things for this.

In conclusion, people are need jobs whenever they will grow their family or life, moreover they will maintain their any situation in the jobs sector and it right to strike all jobs.