Task 2: Some people say that to prevent illness and disease, governments should focus more on reducing environmental pollution and housing problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today’s fast-paced world, many people say that government should focus on health related diseases and illnesses, while others contentd that they should concentrate on housing condition. Moreover, not all people agree with this view and I agree with this opinion. This essay will examine and provide reasons .

There are several reasons that environmental deterioration leads to well-being diseases. To illustrate, people who live in urban places, like center of cities often leads to allergies, respiratory diseases, asthma and chronic illnesses. For this problem government should take care about everything before it developed further. For example, government can enact the laws and taxes for people don’t rely and destroy the rules. they should encourage to use eco-friendly transports, like vehicles or cars for not to cause any dame to the nature.

Another crucial factor is housing environment that leads to serious fitness issues. Firstly, overcrowding and poorly maintained home. To clarify, they often leads to unsafe water, poor sanitation and vintelation issues. For tackling this problem first of all, government need to improve quality of life and overall bloom of citizens. Furthermore, people need to clean their home all the time and take a trip foe green places every month or year. People especially highly on allergies. Governments need definetly increase incomes and wages of workers to provide such opportunity.

To sum up, although many people often argue whether government should take care about illnesses or environmental pollution, in my view, the best measure to this issue is to focusing on environment, then medical treatment can be easier to handle. Especially people who has serious issues on their health. In the end government can promote public health for community.