Some feel that individuals today spend too much time following political news while others feel polotics deserves greater attemtion. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Nowadays,it is widely believed that politics plays impotrant role in our life. Some people are interested in watching and observing political news, whereas, others admit that people should pay much attention on it. Personally, i will agree with second option, because it is truly crucial aspect in the world.There are some reasons why folk need to be aware, when it comes to politics.

Firstly, world is controled by goverment. Most changes all over the world are done by comottee which means economy, condition and other things of your country depend on goverment mostly. Everything that we aquire, consume and live by, they are provided by goverment. Moeover, there were lots of wars in the past and it is because of politics, Nevertheless, all frequent movement across the world will be done by politics even in the future, that’s why people must pay special attention on politics to be always ready.

Secondly, it is much better than scrolling social media or doing other things to waste your valuable time. At the last time people became more lazy and overwhelmed due to wrong things in their life. I stongly believe that if we choose politics, our lives well be much better, because only it manage this world, and it is key for us to contribute,

In conclusion, i would like to say, politics is potent way to change this world in a positive side, everyone can put own personal effort on work with it and get the best life which we deserve.