Some people think that working from home is more beneficial than working in an office. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this trend.

Most of the people choose to work from home instead of working in an office. This is become increasingly popular in many countries. Especially in recent years. This change has positive outcomes and has some negative consequences. This essay will discuss both advantages – benefits and drawbacks before exp. we reaching conclusion.

On the one hand, there’s a lot of advantage for remote works. One of them is increase time for friends and family. We don’t have to do work on fix schedule like, 9 to 5 or 6 day a week. For example: One of my friend works on office from 9am to 5pm, however, he have to wake up at 6am, must wear suits and travel 1 hour long route just to reach his office. As a result, working from home saves a lot of time and it can be spend for friends and family.

On the other hand, office contains various facilities like 24/7 electricity, separate cabin, no disturbance, etc. In remote work we can’t get these types of benefits. So, these are the disadvantages for workers in remote work. For instance, my brother Shusant, he works on his own house, but he always got internet issues, can’t focus on his work due to noise from house. As a result, few minor problem can be seen on remote work.

In the conclusion, there’s various types of disadvantages and advantages on working from home. Although, in my opinion If we can able to reduce obstacle in home then, Remote work is better solution for worker in this modern society.