Some people think that working from home is more beneficial than working in an office. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this trend.

There is a widespread ideology that working from home is more beneficial than working in an office. Some people believe that working from home has a lot of advantages and it can make people work without stress and effort. Others argue that and think that it has many disadvantages and people should work in an office. To be more rational,this essay will further elaborate my views for favouring the negative impact of this topic and thus ,will lead to a logical conclusion.

On the one hand , some people believe that people who work at home are more significant than working in an office for many purposes. The first and foremost reason behind this issue is that it helps people to work without effort. For instance, people who work as a business they can work at home without going to the office .Another crucial point of this is that it can reduce traffic jams on the roads and highways . Furthermore, it helps females who have a new baby and do not have time to work they can just work in their home .

In contrast, others who are against this concept believe that it has harmful effects on individuals and societies. One clear evidence of this is it makes people lazy . Also, some people think that they do not deserve it if they do not work in an office.

Ultimately ,working at home is a controversial issue with different opinions. However, both sides have their merits on balance. From my perspective,I concur that I totally agree with this notion and believe that the aforementioned points strongly support my viewpoint