Some feel that it is impossible for a country to be economically progressive and environmentally friendly at the same time. Others disagree with this view. Discuss both points of view and give your opinion.

In the ultra-modern era, the society is polarised into two groups, almost equlally regardng te notion that wether the uncertainty of being financially stable and pollution-free simutaneously is true for a country or not. Different people have distinct mindset. The following paragraphs would examine both the approaches before making a final note.

To commence with the first notion, there are numerous reasons to be shared in its favour. First and foremost, industrial revolution has rapidly occupied the majority of the recent socio-economic development . As a result, various types of side-effects are also arisen along with that, such as water pollution, air pollution due to implementing waste disposal systems inappropriately. Secondly, drastic urbanization is another prominent reason for making the notion positive. Although, it blesses us with the smoother life, many trees are being cut down and fields are being blocked for constructions, which may cause global warming.

Shifting towards the second school of thought, others argue that maintaining the proper balance between the modernization and green environment would be favourable for remaining both benefits potential. Hence, the industrial waste treatment should properly implemented though innovating alternative designs. Moreover, the number of trees cut down for constructions should be planted again in another places to recover the gap.

Having discussed the arguments and counter arguments, I would like to infer that bringing some changes in the urban planning, especially focusing on how the process can be pollution free, can make not only the economical but also the environmental issues successsful.

Hammering the last nail, I personally feel that the government should monitor all the urbanization procedures regularly which can aid in making the planning up to the mark.