Some feel that movies and tv shows are a good way to study history despite their lack of historical accuracy at times. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent years,some argue that historical movie and television programs play a significant role in teaching history,even if they provide inaccurate information.I firmly believe with this perspective that they would be useful methods among the young people.

First and foremost ,for individuals who tend to not interested in history,they are able to arouse their interest by engaging films and programs.Historical movies are created through a variety of techniques,namely design ,visual effects and compelling characters .For example,in YouTube provide plenty of special videos that effect curiosity of audience .It allows to simplify the hard process of learning by memorising entire dates.It not only helps to educate trough content ,but also gives number of chances to study without trouble.

Secondly ,a film captures our attention with its dramatic visuals,making the process more fun .For instance,it is occured a numerous action and unexpected situations during the war in prehistory time .Therefore ,it is available if the person willing to know history more easily .Also ,majority of people often go the cinema to encourage themselves.For this reason,programs that attract number of people ,making task more productively.

To sum up ,the value of Tv shows can be beneficial for those who lack their historical accuracy .