Some feel that the tourism endangers culture while others feels it is benifical

In 21-century tourism is the one of most popular activity in the world .There is a group of people who opine that the visit of several tourists endanger traditions, while other group of thinkers support that idea the travelling has more advantages. I personally believe that the tourism has several positive sides , because of amount of money and evolution.

On the one hand ,some individuals argue that the growth of tourism distracted us from our traditions and nationality .First of all ,our festivals ,national customs, and especially our ceremonies are loosing their original meaning and all the tourists travel our mosques despite of religious ,because they performed and sold for tourists’ entertainment .As a result people become less respectful to our nationality .In addition ,our young generation are copying their customs ,habits like wearing strange things , and also adding their foreign words to our national language. And it can contribute to damage our culture .

On the other hand, some people believe that the tourism increases countries and brings large amount of pennies .Initially , traveling is the infinite source of penny, due to foreign people restaurants hotel(motels) ,markets, also taxies can take high incomes .Which can develop our country by money, also construction of several facilities such as; hospitals ,restaurant , education buildings and so on .In my point of view , there are several advantages of tourism because more earned money can spend on our rebuild and protect historical facilities .