Some parents beleive tjat watching TV and playing conputer games should be limited and subsittutied by reading books do you agree or disagree

In the era of modernization students addicted to playing computer games and watching television and due to that some parents argue that wasting time on TV and computers should be cut down and replaced it by readding I partially agree with this statement and the reasons for both perspectives will be explained in the following paragraphs before I give you my opinion.

One of the primary reason to reducing the use of these devices because nowadays youngsters spent lot of time on computers to play games and watch TV for entertainment, which is the main reason behind the obesity From the young age. As a result of it many parents advice to spend time to read new books rather than wasting time on these gadgets. Secondly, reading different books increase the knowledge of students.Since the different books cover various subjects they come across vast tyoe of perspectives and opinions. Apart from this reading various subjects improve your academic growth which is more important for students rather than playing games on laptops.

On the other hand, I also believe that spending some amount of time on computers to play games and entertain by watching TV is useful as students have heavy work load of studies throughout the days and that this is not good for their mental well being and in order to feel fresh spending some times on that gadgets is very essential. In addition, by playing puzzle game youngester can challenge thaer brain and it improve brairn to work very fast.

In conclusion, playing games and watching telivision are refreshing activities for students hectic education schedule. However I believe that Replacing computers and television with books have many benefits for students. They can more focus on their academic and also gain vast knowledge from different books