Some parents believe that schools and the government should be responsible for transporting children to and from school. Others think it is the parents' responsibility. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

There is a debate over whether government should take responsibility for kid’s transportation, while others think that parents have to take their children to school themselves. In my opinion, by driving them to school every day, they create a family bond and communicate more which are more essential.

On the one hand, letting minors go to school by bus will put less burden on their parents. That is to say that adults can save a lot of time to prepare for their work instead of spend an hour just take their boys or girls to school. For example, in the United States, most students of country commute to school by government transportation on a regular basis, and this results in the punctuality of office workers who have kids. However, I prefer parents responsibility as it is very important to children’s growth.

On the other hand adults can make a strong relationship with their children while driving them to school. With parents children can feel safety and comfort because they can share their emotions, communicate different topics that very important children’s growth. In addition, children will feel that they are protected by their parents and their self-confidence increases even more. A good point would be Vietnam where many pupils are driven to class by their mom and dad said that they can talk about any topic with their parents at ease. I totally agree with this idea since being well connected with adults at home is very necessary for the grown-up process of juveniles.

In conclusion, although transporting children to school by bus can save adults time but family bond and connection between parents and their children are more important.