Some parents send their children to preschool when they are three or four years old. Other parents wait until their children are old enough for primary school before they send them to school. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of sending children to preschool at a young age.

Many parents now usually send their son and daughter to preschool at young ages of three or four years old. Some families believe children should wait until they are old enough for primary school before they send them to school. These ideas have different advantages and disadvantages when parents send children to preschool when they are young.

In the present, some parents send their children to preschool because they want them to be familiar with school when they go to study in primary school. In the future, when they go to primary school they will not be excited and feel shy. In addition, children can learn about society at a young age since they will be brave and have leadership skills. For instance, when children learn in preschool they have good communication with other people in the same generation and they have more knowledge than some children who do not study preschool probably, they will unlock the talent when they study in preschool.

On the other hand, these ideas have disadvantages too since, it makes children feel tired because they study a lot and they are young so they should rest and sleep. Like children who want to stay with their mother and father, they want to stay at home as well as relax. Whereas, some kids are not brave enough to communicate with other people. Finally, there are some of them who are not good with society and the public place. For example, youngsters who are not good about conversation with individuals in the social setting usually want to stay alone and spend their time with parents.

To summarize, several parents usually deliver their kids to preschool who are young ages like three or four years old. Also other mothers and fathers suppose their children should wait until they are old enough for primary school before they send them to study. Moreover, kids who go to school at a young age will receive knowledge and good communication. In contrast, toddlers who are not better connected with society find it hard to stay in the public place with other people, they will feel shy and uncomfortable.