Some parents send their children to preschool when they are three or four years old. Other parents wait until their children are old enough for primary school before they send them to school. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of sending children to preschool at a young age.

There are two types of parents nowdays. Firts type of parents send their children to preschool when they are three or four years old. Meanwhile other type prefer to wait until their children are old enought for primary school before they send them to school. Of course, everyone has their own reasons. What type do your parents belong to?

On the one hand, sending your child to preschool let them be quite smarter than others, when they go to the primary school. Knowledge that they learn at preschool help child to feel them comfortable at school. Above all, parents could work without any worries, while their child is in preschool. To some extend, that is the main reason why parents send their children to preschool.

However, but on the other hand, to children in that ages, important to have prefect timemanagement. Because, kid can’t seat at the desk for a long time. In some respects it’s about 10-15 minutes. If you make a child sit at a desk longer than necessary, they might lose interest in studying. It could make negative effect to child’s future.

In conclusion, we can say that sendnig their children to the preschool is good for their future, but nevertheless this option not for all.