Some people advocate the death penalty for those who committed violent crimes. Others say that capital punishment is unacceptable in contemporary society. Describe the advantages and disadvantages of the death penalty and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Few individuals recommend capital punishment for the once who have committed serious crimes whereas other people address that death penalty is not suitable in a modern society.A significant number of violent activities will decline due to this method of punishment.The negative part is that the person who engage in these crime will be freed in one go without having to suffer or feel the pain for all the wrong doing they have done.

The major advantage of death penalty is a huge amount of crime commiters will be scared to do such activities due to the fact that the punishment is extremely harsh and severe.For example if a human is killed right in front of your own eye noone will even dare to think about repeating the same misdeed.Thus, it is absolute that the illegal act will be reduced resulting into a peaceful and harmonious society.

For all the evil act that criminal has done a capital punishment may seem to be a easy escape out for them which replicates its main disadvantages.A rapist life should be turned to hell by providing them with same amount of agony and misery.Public execution doesnot equals to the horrifying act they have committed.

In my opinion death penalty should be given to all the individual who commit crimes without even hesitating for a second.In conclusion capital punishment can be a huge help to make a society a better place to live for all types of people which is its benefit but it also has its own disadvantageous factor.