Some people advocate the death penalty for those who committed violent crimes. Others say that capital punishment is unacceptable in contemporary society.Describe the advantages and disadvantages of the death penalty and give your opinion.

Crime is an increasing day by day in the some part of world. Few individuals says that death is the best punishment for those kind of people who commit the serious crime. However others are disagree with that. It has number of benefits along with some drawbacks which I will discuss in the following paragraphs.

On the One hand, it is good to give the death penalty to those criminals who involved in serious crimes like, rape , murder and etcetera. To support this assertation, it will impact the society positively people will feel safe when the getting out from their homes. Also, any criminal will think twice before committing any violent crime because he or she know that what will be the consequences if they that path. So, Government will be praised for their better rules for the society.

On the Other hand , it can be negatively impact on some people because some criminals are very clever they use their master mind at the back . But, petty criminals get arrested and charged for serious crimes. In an actual they are not involved in such activities. Some of them can not themselves honest in the front of judge. That is why , they have to face death penalty. Last but the not least, criminals deserve a second chance to be good person , if he or she can be in the prison for a long time might be mind can change criminal to common. Also, he or she can warns to the other do not do any crime.

To conclude , there are various reason behind this phenomenon some people favor or some are disagree. However am in the favor of first notion.