Some people are happy to stay in the same area in their whole life. While others prefer living in many different places. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Since the development in technology and transportation gaining a significant momentum, it is easy to move to another country. Consequently, some people prefer to not change their living area, whilst other human-beings like to change their habitat with an interval. In my point of view, it is more useful for humanity change their homes and living areas over the period.

First and foremost, organisms of individuals who was living in different places his or her whole life are more stable, since human’s organisms may not function well for a while for the reason that various locations have distinct weather, geographic, ecological conditions. Therefore, they will have an experience with various types of climates. Secondly, it is a chance to get out from your comfort zone, due to with travelling and moving to another place you can broaden your horizons.

However, there are some people in society who believe that being a resident of the same living place is more convenient alternative, because of the strong sense of community. Living in the same area gives you an opportunity to have a lot of friends, to maintain a good relationship with neighbours and relatives. In contrast, with well-connections you can get help and assistance in any sphere and aspect of life from your acquaintances.

In conclusion, even though residing in several areas provides a greater sense of well-being and extend your reach, some human-beings feel that having those positive connections while living in the same area is better. Nevertheless, as long as you can build excelent relationships even by moving frequently, the health benefits are clearly positive.