Some people argue that e-books are the best way to read in the digital age, while others prefer the traditional experience of paper books. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Some individuals believe that e-books are the better way to use in the digital age, while others believe the traditional way of paper books are the best. Although the first opinion can be useful in some cases, I believe that reading paper books is better and comfy.

At this modern period, e-books are so easy to access in almost everywhere you go. Moreover, some specific books are available only as electronic books. However, it is certainly not the best way to use in daily life because e-books can cause severe eye strain and persistent headaches due to extended screen time. Furthermore, it frequently leads to sleep disorders and painful neck strain. For example, people who read e-books a lot without balancing it, in the end, they suffer from poor eyesight.

I strongly believe the traditional experience of paper books is the safer way to use because a person can read all the time with much less physical damages than the e-books. Moreover, the physical tactile feel of a book is the best thing a reader wants to experience. In addition, there are many readers who really love to keep books in their private offices. For instance, some readers get very excited about buying paper books because they want to keep them for long-term memory in their own personal offices.

In conclusion, although using e-books is a much easier way to access information, I firmly believe that paper books are more reliable, more sustainable, and healthier for daily consumption in the long run.