Some people argue that it is more important to have an enjoyable job than to earn a lot of money. Others disagree and think that a good salary leads to a better life. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is often believed that the most significant part of the job is its income; however, some people prefer it is important to do what you want than choosing it because of its salary. This essay will support latter idea as I think that money do not always make you happy and pleasure.

To start with, I’d like to outline the advantages of choosing job only of its salary. In today’s fast-paced, global life it is crucial for everyone to have well-paid salary. Because, everything is quite expensive now; for example, apartment, car or transport, clothes and other daily outcomes. Also, youth and adults want to travel abroad and broaden their horizons nowadays. Of coure, it reqires to have an well-paid job to have better life. For example, the recent questionnaire showed that 56.8% of young generation want to travel but they cannot prove it themselves because of their financial problems.

On the other hand, some people believe that person should to do what he or she loves. It is important to highlight that the job that person love and would to do it with pleasure cannot provide them with enough money in everyday life. It is common issue in today’s world. For instance, professions such as drawer or design of clothes do not bring you enough income to provide yourself. One pressing problem is that many people now doing what they do not want just because its high salary. Day by day, they will definitely get boring of it and there are many chances that they will leave their job.

In conclusion, I’d say that choosing profession accurately play a vital role in everyone’s life. I advise people to do what they love, because they are the ones who going to be succesful. A person will never achieve its goal while doing what they hate.