Some people argue that it is not wise for an industry to replace its experienced but old workers with new and young yet inexperienced individuals. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Industry has a crucial influence on our society today. Leaders are striving to increase production speed and produce a larger quantity of daily necessities, such as technology, food, supplements, treatments, and furniture. All these things require skilled workers who have the ability to achieve high production rates in a short amount of time.

Those who agree with the point that professional workers should be replaced with inexperienced workers have a number of reasons to support their point of view. One of the main points of view is that the old workers know how to deal with the difficulties, and they used to face it at least once or twice. Also, they have background and expertise of the process and how to take its path. Also, the young workers could be trained by them and learn some basics of the structure.

However, those who disagree with the point mentioned above have their own reason as well: the new generation can be achieved in the industries with their hyper energy and high standards of abilities. Furthermore, they know how to prepare themselves pretty well to face any consequences. Also, those workers have creative ideas, and they expanded it to reality. Also, they know well how to use the technology in factories in a competent way.

As far as I am concerned, I personally believe that younger generations should have a chance to express their talents and to let them drown with their own experience because whenever they face support, they will go on with excellence.