Some people argue that it is not wise for an industry to replace its experienced but old workers with new and young yet inexperienced individuals. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, work places are tend to increasingly replace elderly people with younger generation in workforce. I consider it as a highly suitable choice to make. Despite the differences between their work experience younger generations tend to find better solutions to the problem at work. However today strong arguments exist in support of both notions, both of them should be discussed carefully before any conclusion is drawn.

First and foremost, old workers can contribute vital benefits to the industry due to their sufficient experience in the sector. Nevertheless majority of employees by the quite long period of time starts to lose their proficiency due to the human limits, and low productivity of workers has a detrimental effect on companies. As in example, in Kazakhstan workforce working a little over their retirement age due the lack of financial support by the government side. To solve this problem government should fully support older generations by providing them enough resources , so the youngsters could substituted the place of elderly people.

As it comes to the young workers, first of all they are enthusiastic and full of new ideas. Second of all they are always thinking out of the box and their are not afraid to take any risks. Hence they will provide broader chances to the workforce at every sphere. People should remember that the future is in young peoples hands, and by supporting them they will ultimately make a breakthrough at making country better.

In conclusion , authority should take into account to provide the needs of old people, and should promote more young workers in order to acquire new accomplishments. As the new generation is needs to obtain new experience and showcase their own abilities.