Some people argue that it is not wise for an industry to replace its experienced but old workers with new and young yet inexperienced individuals. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, almost every company tries to retire their old workers and replace them with new ones. I completely agree with this practise and believe it is benefitial for both the company and the working mass

First and foremost, a large majority of workers lose their jobs as they get older despite being experienced. The reason is that people are not robots, they have limits such as issues with health and cannot work longer hours compared to when they used to do so before. I believe the younger generation should replace the older workers even though they can be inexperienced. The main reason is that the youngstersare able to work more hours compared to not so young, and achieve just the same results as the experienced ones in a short span of time.

On the other hand, new workers might make some mistakes that the experienced ones would not. Although, in my opinion, making mistakes is the most important important thing in our life. Because, it makes the employees more polished than they were ever before . It is significant to make a few errors to become more and more experienced in the working area and to master the worker’s quality of working hours.

To conclude this essay, many people argue that it is not smart to replace the old and experienced workers with new and young yet inexperienced employees. Although the older workers have experience on the specific job they do, they still have limits and need to retire. I completely agree and believe they need to be replaced.