Some people argue that modern technology has made life easier and more efficient, while others believe it has weakened essential human skills. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is no denying that contemporary technological advancements have made human’s life more comfortable and ameliorated us to be more productive by saving us time, whereas opponents argue that technology has made us less efficient. This essay will discuss both view and I put more weight on the former.

On the one hand, several people believe that recent technological innovations has enhanced human’s life as well as saving their time. First and foremost, technology has enhanced public transport system in recent years. Developing and establishing new modern vehicles, this mean that workers have more chance to go to their work easily. As a result, technology can enhance both individual life and their financial budget entirely. Moreover, transport services developing lead to the improvement of social infrastructure, for example, roads and pavements in modern city need building to be expanded for the sake of these technological vehicles.

One the other hand, some beliefs argue that technology has alleviated people’s life and less efficient. This view is based on the belief that technological advancements can make people depend significantly on these techniques. For instance, if school incorporate much technology into school curriculum, students may depend on homework techniques to solve their assignments, instead of basing on their own knowledge. Furthermore, it not only reduce the academic performance of students but also hinder the cognitive developments of them. Thus, they will face a number of challenges when they grow older, particularly on their career prospect.

In conclusion, although both views hold their own merits, I believe that current technological innovations have made life more comfortable and save human time because it play a crucial role in enhancing social welfare, individuals’ life and promoting the exchanges of other cultures around the world.