Some people argue that parents of children who break the law should be punished in some way, because they are responsible for their children’s actions. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The children’s mentorship and giving them proper lessons on not fulfilling the laws created for them. This is quite a question that wheather the parents are responsible for that or not.

Parents are the role model of their childrens because they’re the people the children adapt things, It is true that parents are responsible for making their children follow the laws which are made for them and not fulfilling them can make childrens suffer with a punishment. This is important because to mentor them and guide the children on a proper path.

Human adopts and understand the difference between the right and wrongs and it would be better that they understand it in the young age and if not then they’re going to face consequences in the future.

However there are several modes of teaching too, parents are not recommended to treat their children like prisoners on breaking a law. Parents should be calm and try their best to make their children understand the right things without forcing things on them. Such implementation can help childrens learn from their brain and through this they would develop decision making quality from a young age.

In comparison the the agreement and disagreement of wheather a children should be punished on breaking a law or not is totally based on the level of law they have broken and they should be treated with that level. Forcing and putting things on their head aren’t going to work so the mature way would be explaining them where they’re wrong and how they can make it right.