Some people argue that parents of children who break the law should be punished in some way, because they are responsible for their children’s actions. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

People are disputing that punishments need to be taken on parents having children who break rules as an parental responsibility. From my perspective, I hold a view that this methods should be taken, yet it needs to be considered.

One the one hand, there are various reasons that parents should take responsibility on their children’ mistakes. Cheif among these is that mother and father are role model for their kids . To be more specific, children tend to imitate all the behaviors which their parents usually do. This can be illustrated by a fact that if mother and father frequently treat their sons and daughters violently, they could become ferocious and crual to their peers or even break some rules. Additionally, parents play crucial role on teaching and guide their kids to the right things. Due to all parental permission, instruction and teaching children know what they should and shouldn’t do. Moreover, the punishments taken on parents will force them to upbringing their children more carefully.

On the other hand, despite those aforementioned points, I hold a belief that punishments taken on parents should be considered in a number of circumstances. First and foremost, it is not always accountabilities of mother and father. This due to a fact that beside parental education, children can be influenced by society and Internet. Furthermore, children’ breaking rules cannot only be blamed on their parents when guardian currently take care of kids. Consequently, it is nonsence to fine parents without careful consideration.

In conclusion, punishments need to be take on parents since their kids become guilty, however it ought to be thought.