Some people argue that success is determined by hard work, while others believe it is influenced by luck. Discuss both perspectives and give your opinion.

Many people argue that prosperity require hard work,whilw others strongly believe that fate plays a vital role.In this essay both side will be discuss with my opinion.

Firstly, consistency is the key of success beacuse without pay efforts no one will gotten reward. In addition, build a success career in corporate or business sector is not easy without hard work. However, there was enormous number of day someone have did to study, research or made assignment for got a corporate job.On the others side,management of fund, convinced client, increased production were not easy route to established a business.It’s took many night or day.As a results after going thorough so much pressure someone achieve their destination.

Secondly, there are a tiny number of people who get success by fortune.Moreover, whom were came from a established background family only luck favour them.Therefore they has legacy and usually they got settle life by inheritance. Consequently, they does not need to put hard work as much they already got the fate.

I strongly believe that, hard work always provide award rest of luck.If anyone constantly work for ambitions oneday it will be achieved. Instead luck will favour rarely to someone.

In conclusion, hard work better than waiting for luck.Dream comes true by take action not by believe on fate.i