Some people argue that success is determined by hard work, while others believe it is influenced by luck. Discuss both perspectives and give your opinion.

People have different opinions about whether hard work plays the major role in life to be successful or whether luck is the main factor to ensure success. While there is no doubt that luck is significant, I believe dedication and consistency in work can lead towards achieving goals.

On one hand, there are a number of reasons why people think that hard work is the key to get the desired result in life. One of the possible reason is that when people are doing a work with full concentration and for longer period of time, it means that they are becoming experts in that area. As a result, they will solve any tasks or issues related to that area easily which will eventually lead to accomplishing the project perfectly. Therefore, it is found in research that most of the well-known people achieved their dreams by working hard and they believe that there is nothing extraordinary in them except the quality of doing any tasks with full dedication until completing it.

On the other hand, despite the arguments above, many people tent to say that luck determines destination. The reason behind this opinion is that almighty is the ultimate planner of our life and everything happen according to his order. For example, there are a lot of incidents around us where we witnessed that how luck favoured some people that they never thought of getting the things they want.Thus, That is the reason why we cannot avoid the power of luck.

To sum up, although destiny is influenced by luck, the hardship is also significant at the same time because it is the ultimate thing which makes the difference in getting things done.