Some people argue that success is determined by hard work, while others believe it is influenced by luck. Discuss both perspectives and give your opinion.

There has talks circulating around people on the believe that achievement is solely based on hard work. However, some oppose the statement and has strong opinion that luck plays the main role. In this essay, both views will be talked on I personally think luck could happen, but hard work plays a vital role.

There is a popular saying that says “you reap what you sow” that is widely believed around people in world. It is considered that people who works hard will eventually acquired vital things of life that includes success. For instance, children are all expected to go to school ,gain knowledge, be educated which is going to be useful in their future career path as it is a pathway to opportunities in life. For example , a student studying medicine gains adequate knowledge through putting efforts into achievements which includes, attending classes, listening attentively to lectures , late night studies will graduate with an outstanding results. As efforts was applied, it creates benefits that allows the student to apply for a Job seeking qualified candidates which they meet the criteria.

On the other hand, life is so unpredictable that one could gain something without putting much efforts. It could be because they were referred by someone or favor was shown to them. For example, a spiritual oriented God minded individual seeks in everything including what they desire. Bola has been praying to God to be the assistant manager in law prayer. Through constant prayers and fasting, Jehovah decided to answer her prayers, she was phoned the next day about being the latest Assistant manger in the law firm

In conclusion, hard works plays an essential role in life to achieving success, as efforts is applied, there will be an output. Also, chance is unpredictable nobody knows what life has to offer.