Some people argue that success is determined by hard work, while others believe it is influenced by luck. Discuss both perspectives and give your opinion.

There is an ongoing debate about whether success in life mainly depends on fortune, while others believe that hard working and determination are more important. I have a balanced opinion and I will discuss both statements.

First of all, there is no doubt that success sometimes can depend on luck. To provide an arguments for this, I would say that many influential people and authorities have a strong phrase that sounds as: no risk – no money. I was inspired by this phrase, because luck and risk are closely related to each other. I believe if setting up a business, there should be a right time and a place, that is actually depends on your luck. In contrast, there is another way to become successful, even if you are not hardworking person. Secondly, If you are lucky and you was born in a rich family, that’s mean you will get profit by this that may help you create your own opportunities for the future. For example, in Dubai, sons of the Sheikh inherit a large amounts of money that gives them an absolute freedom in everything. In my opinion, that is a way how i define luck.

However, luck can not exist for a long time without appropriate knowledge and experience. Hard-working and determination play a greater role not only in a people’s behaviour, but also in terms of success. Many professional sportmans such as Cristiano Ronaldo who was borned in a poor family, struggled financially. However, his passion about football and the way he stayed peristant all the time have helped him to achieve sucess and world attention. Today, Ronaldo is considered to be the most wealthiest soccer player and also the greatest football player in the whole humanity.

To sum up, while luck undoubtedly play a crucial role in achieving success, I believe that features such as determination and hard-working help to create a strong behavior to earn everything.