Some people argue that success is determined by hard work, while others believe it is influenced by luck. Discuss both perspectives and give your opinion.

It is often argued that people get success from hard work; however, others believe that it depends on luck and plays an important role for people. Both sides have strong points of view that i will discuss and give my overall opinion below.

Most of the people get success from hard work because today’s world has many competitions. People always want to achieve their goals through working hard. It helps people to illustrate better than others. There are many dreams that people want to achieve, such as becoming a billionaire or multi-billionaire. These are the dreams more complex than other dreams because without working hard people don’t achieve. For example, if we look at rich people who were poor at the beginning of the period and were working hard to get better lifestyles, they have a lot of sad stories, and many offices didn’t give them a chance. They failed many times, but they got success through hard work. As a result, many people are getting motivations from those people.

To get success in life, luck plays an important role for people. It is true that luck is a good advantage for those people who are getting success without working hard in life. Luck is a god-given power that some people get. There are many people who are getting a lot of things, such as big time cards, lottery tickets, and excellent jobs. These are the things every person wants. For example, a person who was poor but 1 to 5 days later gets a lot of money – other people could consider that it came from luck. In addition, some people are working hard to achieve a better lifestyle, but they are losing many times. As a result, people believe that luck plays an important role in achieving success.

In conclusion, I believe that luck and hard work are both important to achieve success, but there are many people who have not had any luck, but they got success for working hard. Luck is very important for every person, and we have to work hard because luck doesn’t bring success every time.