Some people argue that technological inventions, such as mobile phones, are making people socially less interactive. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, there has commonly been a huge amount of debate with regards to technological inventions. The general view, when it comes to this subject matter has been a fascinating response, as well as having contradictory opinions. technological inventions have split public opinion, with various means being examined and dissected. The main purpose of this essay is to discuss both sides of the arguments, and analyses them in details.

The first point is that technological inventions create a breeding ground for ill education and knowledge, hence leading to more serious edification problems such as lack of awareness. In addition to this, physical and mental health problems are major concerns, and there has been indisputable scientific evidence clearly indicating a link between bad health and technological inventions. Another serious consequence would be the effect this issue has on time and finance. On the whole, technological inventions certainly have an influential effect when it comes to time and money concerns.

However, others feel that technological inventions are certainly influencing the capabilities of education in general, as they enrich people’s knowledge and give them the freedom to make actions in favor of their community. Moreover, technological inventions have a lot of good sides as they are good not only for individuals and families, but also for the whole society. The last point is that technological inventions have a lot of advantages, as they play a crucial role in improving many sectors in the state or country. Also, they push the stability of the whole world forward.

In conclusion, when it comes to this theme, different individuals would suggest wide range of proposals discussing what needs to be done. Nevertheless, it is rather evident that there are certain ways to go about improving and resolving the issues linked technological inventions. Overall, it is very clear that, depending on the level of influence and power someone has, it is the responsibility of the governments and civilians alike to help improve the matters at hand.