some people believe famous peoples support towards international aid organizations draws attention to problems. other think celebrities make the problem less important. discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people claim that celebrities who support aid foreign organizations increase the level of attention from the public, however others believe that rather than being helpful this action could make the problem less relevant, in addition people could expect that famous people take the entire responsibility as they possessed much more money and power, compared to the majority. I fully agree with the first statement. Although could exist some minor disadvantages, in my opinion, considering that famous people are also influencers in this new era, when they support organizations, they are also encouraging people to follow their steps at the same time.

Celebrities who offer financial support to aid international organizations could develop a rise of the attention from their community, this because of the plenty of followers that they have in several online platforms like social media, such as in Instagram or Twitter, among others. This scenario could be extreme helpful to get to a global audience, and aware them of the problems currently happening. For example, nowadays there are an enormous amount of celebrities supporting organizations, in order to help Ukrainians, this has increased the attention of the viewers, and they started to support them as well.

However, despite of this action has several benefits, there are also drawbacks. If the audience consider that the celebrities with a better salary than the average population, have a higher moral responsibility, as well as, more possibilities compared to them, this could decrease the impact of the attention in the population slightly.

In conclusion, the fact that celebrities contribute to help and support international organizations could increase the impact of the relevance of the problems, that could also decrease the attention when the public start to believe famous people must take the entire responsibility, and normal people do not have enough ways to help fixing these problems. Last but not least, the way the audience perceive the message about supporting organizations coming from celebrities would affect the impact in their lives.