Some people believe governments should strictly control population growth, while others think people should have the freedom to decide family size. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people think that government should regulate inhabitants’ growth. Meanwhile, others argue that people should have the freedom to decide family size. In my opinion, people can have families of any size they want.

On the one hand, controlling family size helps to reduce resources such as food and water. If population increases significantly, there might not be suffice food, drinking or job opportunities for everyone. For instance, India, which is overcrowded country with high level of air pollution. Furthermore, if the government limits the number of children in families, it can reduce living conditions. In addition, fewer people means less pressure on education and healthcare systems, it provides better quality of life.

On the other hand, many people believe that choosing family size is a personal matter. They argue that a government should not interfere with their own private lives . In some countries, Uzbekistan, having many children is considered a blessing. Moreover, if people have many kids, in the future children might look after parents in old ages. Instead of controlling families, government should provide education. Providing these types of things that, people can make their own choices responsibility.

In conclusion, while pollution control is important, should be done according the laws. However, I believe that governments to raise encourage people to have many number of children. This way, provides to keep their freedom.