Write about the advantages and disadvantages of social media.

It is often argued that social media has played significant role in modern society. While it provides great conveniences and several benefits, it’s drawback effects also should be considered.

On the one hand, many individuals are becoming addicted to social media. As the result, they isolated from the people and spend their time for fleeting things. Moreover, it is easy to misleaded or robbered with social media. The reason is that, nowadays people’s privacy concerns are mainly in internet. Undoubtedly they may spread simply. Additionally, social media also contains fake data and information that can attract people attention effortlessly. For instance, AI videos are deceived people, which can lead to break down relationships.

On the other hand, social media also offer lot of qualifications. Firstly , with many devices many people keep in touch with their friends or family members. For example, in Covid 19 area, almost all people used variour devices to comunicate with their reletives. Secondly, social media provides wide range of online job opportunities .To illustrates, workers such as engineers or marketers find earning in even home. Thirdly, internet is valuable sources of information. People can access news or students who are learning language can find education contents instantly.

In conclusion, although social media has negative aspects such as misleading or deceiving, it supply good advantages