Write about the advantages and disadvantages of social media.

In the running-developing world topic of social media is the most of things that individuals discuss. This theme is so actual as technologies with social media have fast developed. Try to notice disadvantages and advantages of social media.

In the beginning I could start the advantages that related with media. Due to developing of social media people can shares theirs lifes with friends, parents or relatives. For instance, individuals be able to take a pictures, make a video, write a posts and then people can downloads them in their personal social networks so other have the ability to look that happened in them lifes. In addition, most people have the big opportunity to state famous if they have progressed in theirs “lifes of media”. Also, persons get a lot of money if they will try to develop theirs social media.

However, it is not sweety as will could be. Social media have a lot of dissadvantages. The first thing is bulling in the socail media. In fact, it is the common problem that have not been solved. Probably, in the future it is not actually, but now the issue is very seriously. Moreover, most persons spend a lot of leisure time when they scroll the Instagram or TikTok. Instead this thing people could be make the more important deals.

In conclusion, I would to say that Social Media has the advantages and disadvantages. In my opinion, this topic will be actual even after a while.